Photography Studies College - Melbourne, Victoria

Part time - Course dates 2017

Students can choose from the Creative Photography Certificate, Pro Photography Certificate or the Advanced Diploma courses with a range of time table options, which include evening or day sessions. To discuss your individual preferences please contact the communications & students staff.

The next start dates for 2017 are listed below.

Evening course starts
** CLASS FULL**

Monday 16 January to 19 June
6pm - 9pm
No class: 13 March, 17 April, 12 June

Wednesday 8 February to 29 March
6pm - 9pm

Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 March

Day course starts
** LIMITED PLACES **

Friday 3 February to 23 June
10am - 1pm
No class: 14 April

Friday 24 February to 21 April
2pm - 5pm
No class: 14 April

Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 March

Evening course starts

Tuesday 7 February to 27 June
6pm - 9pm
No class: 25 April

Monday 6 March to 8 May
6pm - 9pm
No class: 13 March, 17 April

Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 April

Evening course starts

Wednesday 8 March to 12 July
& Thursday 13 July
6pm - 9pm

Thursday 6 April to 25 May
6pm - 9pm

Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 May

Related pages

 

Go to our news & events for updates and featured student work.

Connect with us

 

Photography Studies College

65 City Road
Southbank VIC 3006
Australia: 03 9682 3191
International: 61 3 9682 3191

info@psc.edu.au

Courses recognised by the Australian Institute of Professional Photography Photography
Studies College (Melbourne) is a division of Photography Holdings Pty. Ltd
ACN 005 525 306 | ABN 58 860 041 097 | CRICOS Provider no: 00257G | HEP no: 6537 | RTO Code: 0111