Well done PSC Commercial students Liane and Kim!

PSC congratulates our recent ACMP Australian Student Photographer of the Year award winners Liane Hurvitz advertising category winner and Kim Munro commercial category winner.

Present were Les Horvat PSC Academic Director, Jenny Heron PSC Director Communications & Students, Liane Hurvitz, Barry Thompson PSC Mentor Program Coordinator, Rob Anderson ACMP and Julia Wajs PSC Commercial Major Coordinator.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *